RSS

The older woman

14 Sep

I met her purely by accident
She didn’t waste time asking mine and letting me know hers
At my age she kept wondering
Why I wasn’t wild like other men in the same group
Here and there, unsettled like the goat billy is how I should be
After it hit her I wasn’t about to change
She then gave me some advice I will never forget
Run after the skirts, but always make sure
The ones you run after have something between their ears
For that will be the difference between growth or death
Look for someone who, pushes your limits
Beauty is just details….

 

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply: Please use proper grammar, spelling. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

 
