RSS

2013 in review

31 Dec

After another year in blogging, though I must admit I was very lazy this time round here is my report card: p.s. I think I should start giving gift vouchers and am lost what to give since it seems my commenters are all ladies, if it were men a six pack voucher would be enough…

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,600 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 60 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

 

 

Tags:

2 responses to “2013 in review

  1. woolie

    January 26, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    You have been busy the past year, sir and perhaps time slips away leaving you little opportunity to do as much here as you would love. Never mind we are now in 2014. A chance to look at how best to manipulate the 23-Hours in the day so that your blog never feels lonely. Your loyal followers will be with you all the way. 🙂

     
    • mackel9

      January 29, 2014 at 11:06 am

      Hehehe you sure have a way with words Woolie, I think you must me a diplomat! I will make that a goal now in 2014; manipulate those 23 hours and attend more to this diary (I like to think of my blog as a diary, well it is sort of lol). And thank you for keeping a check on me, I should now do my part and keep up 🙂

       

Leave a Reply: Please use proper grammar, spelling. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

 
