RSS

Brikicho…

15 Nov

I heard this song a few weeks back and just loved it, I think it also expresses my love life at the moment, a series of hide and seek games without finding the one… but as Fena sings ” I am gonna find you…..” okay I can’t sing

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Brikicho…

  1. Alex

    November 17, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    If could reblog this I would, lovely song. Thank you sir, the melody will be stuck in my head all week. πŸ™‚

     
    • mackel9

      November 17, 2013 at 2:09 pm

      Imekutouch vile ilinitouch! Thank you for passing by Alex πŸ™‚

       
      • Alex

        November 17, 2013 at 2:10 pm

        hahahahahaha… Kweli, ilinitouch!

         

Leave a Reply: Please use proper grammar, spelling. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

 
