RSS

9 responses to “Living the dream

  1. misscorrigan

    May 7, 2013 at 10:36 am

    Thanks for the post, Miss Corrigan is all about Livin’ the Dream, its my motto. Happiness is being present to life’s offerings.

     
    • mackel9

      May 16, 2013 at 1:30 pm

      I appreciate your passing by Miss Corrigan, savor all the offering life has to give…

       
  2. Alex

    May 7, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    Mackel, before I start chattering away, is this question open to those of us who aren’t twenty something any more? (You said comment, and so I commented…ha!)

     
    • mackel9

      May 10, 2013 at 10:17 am

      Alex, yes it is open to all. That is just not right you asked a question, that is not comenting i feel cheated… lol

       
      • Alex

        May 14, 2013 at 9:41 pm

        I’m sorry sir, the brilliant comment evaporated, and it was very serious. Perhaps not. Ha!

        Follow your passion, that’s my guiding principle. Its stood me in good stead over the years, helps keep me focused on what’s important, and away from what’s unnecessary distraction. Use that as you will.

        To living the dream…

         
      • mackel9

        May 15, 2013 at 11:02 am

        To living the dream, cheers Alex 🙂

         
  3. dinadove

    May 8, 2013 at 6:45 am

    WOW! Interesting post. It took me back to thinking about how long it took me to really get my head in a place where I would finally discover and live the life that would make me happy instead of pursuing what I thought I should do. Finally, yes! I am happy. BTW Thank you for including my post in your related section.

     
    • mackel9

      May 16, 2013 at 1:28 pm

      Am glad to hear that, I appreciate you passing by 🙂

       

Leave a Reply: Please use proper grammar, spelling. Avoid using chat codes like ur, nyc, gr8 e.t.c.

 
